Menu Icon

SUB AQUA DiveCenter Reviews

Real reviews from real divers!
reviews header image



SUB AQUA DiveCenter Reviews

<< Previous 10  
  Next 10 >>

rating stars  09 Mar 2018
Joan Comas, Maldives - Angaga Resort & Spa

Nice island, nice trainers, proper equipment.
I really enjoyed learning with Marinus in Angaga, it was very fun and he was very patient. The equipment was in good shape and properly maintained. I recommend it definetely!

https://scubatribe.com/profile/sub-aqua-dive-center/review/7760

rating stars  05 Mar 2018
Guenter Wuerrer, Maldives - Angaga Resort & Spa

Super Tauchausfluege
Eine wirklich sehr gute Tauchbasis mit kompetenten Mitarbeitern, alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Die Tauchgänge waren sehr angenehm und schön...Höhepunkt waren die Mantas!!!

https://scubatribe.com/profile/sub-aqua-dive-center/review/7746

rating stars  01 Mar 2018
Amanda Elliott, Maldives - Angaga Resort & Spa

Short title
Very well organised and very thorough and safety conscious while making everything good fun. We dived at Angaga where Sebastian and his team of Crystal, Charlotte, Marios and Peter made our experience excellent.

https://scubatribe.com/profile/sub-aqua-dive-center/review/7739

rating stars  28 Feb 2018
Michael Bonn, Maldives - Angaga Resort & Spa

Es gibt nichts zu meckern
Eine saubere und professionell geführte Tauchbasis , die Jungs wissen was sie tuen. Wir möchten für das vollkommene Taucherlebnis bedanken .

https://scubatribe.com/profile/sub-aqua-dive-center/review/7732

rating stars  27 Feb 2018
Alessandro Elicio, Maldives - Angaga Resort & Spa

Friendly atmosphere
Nice and friendly atmosphere, competent divemaster that make easy diving also for non expert scuba divers

https://scubatribe.com/profile/sub-aqua-dive-center/review/7727

rating stars  27 Feb 2018
Gaelle Mieli, Maldives - Angaga Resort & Spa

Diving in Angaga
Diving with SubAqua was in general great. The guides were all very nice. We were lucky because we saw Whalesharks as well as Manta Rays and lots of other great fishes and corals.
We were a bit disappointed because we were asked to do guided dives , which is charged extras, even though we were AOW.
One other point was that we were charged for two dives even though we could not stay more than 5 minutes underwater because of ear troubles. We were supposed to be guided and the guide brought us back to the boat without much patience, telling us we wouldn't be charged and at the end we were charged for the dives as well as the guiding.

https://scubatribe.com/profile/sub-aqua-dive-center/review/7726

rating stars  27 Feb 2018
Anja Weller, Maldives - Angaga Resort & Spa

Sehr nette gut geführte Tauchbasis
Sehr nette Tauchguides. Tolle Tauchspots. Die Basis ist super sauber. Die Crew auf dem Boot ist auch sehr, sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Tauchen ist nur sehr teuer.

https://scubatribe.com/profile/sub-aqua-dive-center/review/7725

rating stars  27 Feb 2018
Erittreo Tacchi, Maldives - Thulhagiri Resort

Viaggio maldive
Nessun suggerimento istruttori preparati massima cordialita" e pazienza.Aiutati da un paesaggio sottomarino mozzafiato credo che sia una delle immersioni piu" semplice e nello stesso tempo emozionante che io abbia mai fatto

https://scubatribe.com/profile/sub-aqua-dive-center/review/7724

rating stars  27 Feb 2018
Gus Morassi, Maldives - Angaga Resort & Spa

Not a friendly manager, although the rest of the team were good
Good nitrox has set up. Don’t buy dives in advance because if for any reason you can’t dive they don’t refund your money.

https://scubatribe.com/profile/sub-aqua-dive-center/review/7723

rating stars  26 Feb 2018
Carla Morassi, Maldives - Angaga Resort & Spa

Poor management
Overall is is a well organised business however seemed to lack any personability particularly from the manager which one desires on an expensive holiday.

https://scubatribe.com/profile/sub-aqua-dive-center/review/7722

<< Previous 10  
  Next 10 >>